The student news site of Hollis Brookline High School

The CavChron Line

Announcements

Mar 23, 2017
The Political Action Committee Club meeting (Story)
Mar 22, 2017
Hollis Brookline at the Junior Class’s HB Idol Friday (Story)
Mar 21, 2017
Sports Reminders (Story)
Mar 21, 2017
Cars parked at back of lot must move at the end of the day (Story)
Mar 16, 2017
Registration for AP exams (Story)
Mar 16, 2017
March 21 the French Club Parler Pour Parler Event (Story)
Mar 16, 2017
HBHS Math Team Wins! (Story)
Mar 16, 2017
Spring Sport Tryouts March 20 (Story)
Mar 15, 2017
Games for Wednesday March 15th (Story)
Mar 15, 2017
Sport Reminders (Story)
Mar 15, 2017
Tuesday English SAT class rescheduled (Story)
Mar 15, 2017
The Winter Sports Awards Night (Story)
Mar 13, 2017
Auditions for next year’s Honors Choir (Story)
Mar 13, 2017
Boys basketball semi final game (Story)
Mar 13, 2017
The Mystery of Edwin Drood (Story)
Mar 13, 2017
Carnation for good luck for St. Patrick’s Day (Story)
Mar 10, 2017
Games for March 10-11 (Story)
Mar 10, 2017
Sports Reminders (Story)
Mar 09, 2017
Games for this week 3/9 (Story)
Mar 09, 2017
Spring Blood Drive (Story)
Mar 08, 2017
The Debate Team selling green carnations (Story)
Mar 07, 2017
Games for Tuesday March 7 (Story)
Mar 07, 2017
Spanish club movie night (Story)
Mar 06, 2017
Brookline 5k Run and Walk 2017 (Story)
Mar 06, 2017
Congratulations to the HBHS FIRST Robotics Team (Story)
Feb 23, 2017
Sports Reminders (Story)
Feb 22, 2017
Seniors with options period 4 (Story)
Feb 21, 2017
Spain trip meeting (Story)
Feb 21, 2017
SAT essay registration (Story)
Feb 21, 2017
Games for Tuesday , Feb 21 (Story)
Feb 21, 2017
Juniors SAT CavBlock Meeting (Story)
Feb 20, 2017
Games for this Week Feb 20-25 (Story)
Feb 20, 2017
Driving School Parent Information Meeting Tonight (Story)
Feb 17, 2017
Games for Friday February 17 (Story)
Feb 17, 2017
Games for Saturday February 18 (Story)
Feb 16, 2017
Math Meet Postponed (Story)
Feb 16, 2017
Juniors SAT meeting (Story)
Feb 16, 2017
Games for Thursday Feb 16 (Story)
Feb 15, 2017
Hollis Brookline Debate Team (Story)
Feb 15, 2017
Games for Wedesday February 2 (Story)
Feb 14, 2017
Driver’s Ed has been Rescheduled (Story)
Feb 13, 2017
Games for Tuesday, Feb 14 (Story)
Feb 13, 2017
Tuesday schedule, Feb 14 (Story)
Feb 09, 2017
Class meetings to prepare for Spirit Week (Story)
Feb 09, 2017
Rescheduled driver education course (Story)
Feb 09, 2017
Dates to Remember (Story)
Feb 09, 2017
Hollis Social Library upcoming events (Story)
Feb 09, 2017
Naviance scholarship opportunities (Story)
Feb 09, 2017
HB Crew spring signups (Story)
Feb 09, 2017
NH TEEN Cook-Off (Story)
Feb 09, 2017
Donations for the Nashua Soup Kitchen (Story)
Feb 08, 2017
Games for Monday, Feb 6 (Story)
Feb 08, 2017
Games for Wednesday Feb 8 (Story)
Feb 08, 2017
Games for Tuesday Feb 7 (Story)
Feb 08, 2017
French Club Maple Taffy on Wednesday, February 8 (Story)
Feb 08, 2017
Informational College Night for juniors and their parents (Story)
Feb 03, 2017
Games for Saturday Feb 4 (Story)
Feb 03, 2017
Games for Friday Feb 3 (Story)
Feb 03, 2017
Spirit Week Class Meetings will take place during CavBlock February 9 (Story)
Feb 02, 2017
HBHS Debate Team Valentine’s Day Carnation Sale (Story)
Feb 01, 2017
Informational College Night for juniors Rescheduled to February 6 (Story)
Feb 01, 2017
Drivers Ed Sign Up January 31-February 3 with a 28 seat limit (Story)
Jan 31, 2017
HB Crew This Spring Sign Ups (Story)
Jan 31, 2017
Hollis Brookline Interact Club is collecting Donations! (Story)
Jan 31, 2017
Junior CavBlock Meeting (Story)
Jan 30, 2017
HB Crew Spring Informational Meeting (Story)
Jan 30, 2017
Games for Monday, Jan 30 (Story)
Jan 30, 2017
Dates to Remember (Story)
Jan 30, 2017
Hollis Brookline High school Drivers Ed Sign Up Instructions (Story)
Jan 30, 2017
Informational College Night for Juniors (Story)
Jan 27, 2017
Games for Friday Jan 27 (Story)
Jan 27, 2017
NH TEEN Cook-Off (Story)
Jan 27, 2017
Games for Saturday, Jan 28 (Story)
Jan 26, 2017
Games for Thursday, Jan 26 (Story)
Jan 26, 2017
Rowing for HB Crew this spring (Story)
Jan 26, 2017
Informational College Night for Juniors (Story)
Jan 26, 2017
Rotary Club Four-Way Test Speech Competition (Story)
Jan 13, 2017
Games for Sunday, Jan 15 (Story)
Jan 13, 2017
Games for Saturday, Jan 14 (Story)
Jan 13, 2017
Games for Friday, Jan 13 (Story)
Jan 12, 2017
Games for Thursday, Jan 12 (Story)
Jan 12, 2017
HBHS Math Team (Story)
Jan 12, 2017
Ski and Snowboard club cancelled, Thursday Jan 9 (Story)
Jan 12, 2017
French club movie, Wednesday Jan 25 (Story)
Jan 11, 2017
Improv show, Friday Jan 13 (Story)
Jan 11, 2017
24 Hour play festival, Saturday Jan 14 (Story)
Jan 11, 2017
Games for Wednesday, Jan 11 (Story)
Jan 11, 2017
The Unified Basketball Team (Story)
Jan 11, 2017
Track practice location change (Story)
Jan 11, 2017
Recycling bin reminder (Story)
Jan 10, 2017
Games for Tuesday, Jan 10 (Story)
Jan 09, 2017
Games for Monday, Jan 9 (Story)
Jan 06, 2017
Games for Sunday, Jan 8 (Story)
Jan 06, 2017
Games for Saturday, Jan 7 (Story)
Jan 06, 2017
Games for Friday, Jan 6 (Story)
Jan 05, 2017
Games for Thursday, Jan 5 (Story)
Jan 04, 2017
Girls tennis meeting (Story)
Jan 04, 2017
HBHS bowling, Jan 4 (Story)
Jan 04, 2017
HB Idol auditions (Story)
Jan 04, 2017
Games for Wednesday, Jan 4 (Story)
Jan 03, 2017
Foods and Nutrition gingerbread house winners (Story)
Dec 22, 2016
Games for Thursday Dec 22 (Story)
Dec 21, 2016
HBHS Robotics Team selling Hex Bugs (Story)
Dec 21, 2016
Senior class meeting Dec 22 (Story)
Dec 21, 2016
Games for Wednesday, Dec 21 (Story)
Dec 20, 2016
Scholarship reminders (Story)
Dec 20, 2016
Games for Tuesday, Dec 20 (Story)
Dec 16, 2016
Games for Saturday, Dec 17 (Story)
Dec 16, 2016
Games for Friday, Dec 16 (Story)
Dec 15, 2016
Winter Concert December 15 (Story)
Dec 15, 2016
HBHS Math Team (Story)
Dec 15, 2016
All Stars in Cross Country (Story)
Dec 14, 2016
Games for Wednesday, Dec 14 (Story)
Dec 14, 2016
Final mitten reminder (Story)
Dec 13, 2016
HB Debate Team (Story)
Dec 13, 2016
Girls Basketball December 13 (Story)
Dec 09, 2016
NHIAA reminder (Story)
Dec 09, 2016
Games for Saturday, December 9 (Story)
Dec 08, 2016
Chemistry Club selling holiday gifts (Story)
Dec 08, 2016
Guitar Night December 9 (Story)
Dec 08, 2016
HBHS Winter Concert (Story)
Dec 08, 2016
Red Cross Club selling raffle tickets to New Year’s Eve Bruins game (Story)
Dec 05, 2016
Baseball information meeting today (Story)
Dec 02, 2016
Scholarship announcements (Story)
Dec 02, 2016
Reflections art competition (Story)
Dec 02, 2016
Upcoming musical auditions (Story)
Dec 02, 2016
Hollis Brookline Basketball Club (Story)
Dec 02, 2016
St. Paul’s Advanced Studies Program (ASP) (Story)
Dec 02, 2016
Hollis Social Library upcoming events (Story)
Dec 02, 2016
Sports announcements (Story)
Dec 02, 2016
Through the Looking Glass runs December 2-3: Need tickets? (Story)
The student news site of Hollis Brookline High School
Staff